Past Chairman  
S.No. Name Ph. Office Ph. Res. Mobile No. E-Mail ID Year
1 Shri Ashok Chandak - Past President, ICAI 2553009, 2522719 2532667 2537332 9822232666   2002-2003
2 CA. Jaydeep Shah - Past President, ICAI 2543456 2547404 9371014819 jaydeepnshah@gmail.com  
PAST CHAIRMANS
1 Shri M.S. Joshi 2522756 2522666 9422106685 jjcoca_ngp@sancharnet.in 1982-1985
2 Shri G.D. Bagri 2762408, 2766229 2248894   loyabagri.ngp@gmail.com 1985-1986
3 Shri A.S. Dani 2720270 2723989 9850384805 visadani_ngp@sancharnet.in 1986-1988
4 Shri S.P. Jodh 2522756 2526716   spjodh@hotmail.com 1988-1989
5 Shri M.M. Jain 2533622 2532200 9850362426 cammjain@eth.net 1989-1990
6 Shri A.V. Shenwai 2556258 2522696 9822200872 aniruddha.shenwai@gmail.com 1990-1991
7 Shri G.M. Vazalwar 2532849 2550565 9823123485 Vazalwar.ngp@sancharnet.in 1992-1994
8 Shri Jaydeep Shah 2543456 2547404 9822202575 shchco_ngp@sancharnet.in 1994-1995
9 Shri R.S. Khanzode 2544798 2528966 9822200873 rajesh.khanzode@gmail.com 1995-1996
10 Shri Mahesh Rathi 2537395 2536524 9373103736 maheshrathi_co@hotmail.com 1996-1997
11 Shri Rajeev Damani 2546328 2541250 9823036284 Ca.rajeevdamani@gmail.com 1997-1998
12 Shri Makarand Joshi 2522756 2522666 9822202332 jjcoca_ngp@sancharnet.in 1998-1999
13 Shri Kailash Jogani 2527854 2270303 9373106909 kailashjogani@gmail.com 1999-2000
14 Shri O.S. Bagdia 2537195 2238916 9823056180 o_bagdia@hotmail.com 2000-2001
15 Shri Anil Parakh 2526849 2541742 9823090290 anil@vksca.com 2001-2002
16 Shri Pankaj Agrawal 2526502 2526502 9822739138 Kmagarwal_ngp@sancharnet.in 2002-2003
17 Shri Mahendra Kamath 2544190 2523441 9890120202 kdcoca_ngp@sancharnet.in 2003-2004
18 Shri Rajesh Loya 2762408 2233359 9823062247 rajeshloyaicai@gmail.com 2004-2005
19 Shri Anil Mardikar 2233252 2230715 9422105733 animard@yahoo.com 2005-2006
20 Shri Sudhir Surana 2526849 3290300 9823040800 Sudhir@vks.com 2006-2007
21 Shri Julfesh Shah 2769542 2755646 9823096540 Julfesh_22@yahoo.com  
22 Shri Samir Bakre 2236686 2220236 9422145815 samir_bakre@rediffmail.com  
23 Shri. Milind Patel 2584800 2439143 9422108301 milind_ca@yahoo.com  
24 Mrs. Kavita Loya 2226999 2233359 9823101659 kavitaloya@hotmail.com  
25 Shri Satish Sarda 2726795 2777558 9822229608 sardasoniassociates@gmail.com  
26 Shri Abhijit Kelkar 2734514 2773649 9422126890 abhikelkar@yahoo.com  
27 Shri Swapnil Agrawal     9371455299 swapnilmagarawal@gmail.com  
28 Shri Ashwini Agrawal     9823162968 caashwiniagrawal@gmail.com