Past Chairman  
S.No. Name Ph. Office Ph. Res. Mobile No. E-Mail ID
1 CA. Ashok Chandak
Past President,ICAI
2553009
2522719
2532667 2537332 9822232666 sbcngp@gmail.com
2 CA. Jaydeep Shah
Past President, ICAI
2543456 2547404 9371014819 jaydeepnshah@gmail.com
           
1 CA. M.S. Joshi 2522756 2522666 9422106685 jjcoca.ngp@gmail.com
2 CA. A.S. Dani 2720270 2723989 9850384805 anildani_0607@yahoo.co.in
3 CA. S.P. Jodh 2522756 2526716   jjcoca.ngp@gmail.com
4 CA. A.V. Shenwai 2556258 2522696 9822200872 aniruddha.shenwai@gmail.com
5 CA. G.M. Vazalwar 2532849 2550565 9823123485 girishvazalwar@gmail.com
6 CA. Jaydeep Shah 2543456 2547404 9822202575 shchco_ngp@sancharnet.in
7 CA. R.S. Khanzode 2544798 2528966 9822200873 rajesh.khanzode@gmail.com
8 CA. Mahesh Rathi 2537395 2536524 9373103736 mhshrathi@yahoo.co.in
9 CA. Rajeev Damani 2546328 2541250 9823036284 Ca.rajeevdamani@gmail.com
10 CA. Makarand Joshi 2522756 2522666 9822202332 jjcoca_ngp@gmail.com
11 CA. Kailash Jogani 2527854 2270303 9373106909 kailashjogani@gmail.com
12 CA. O.S. Bagdia 2537195 2238916 9823056180 o_bagdia@hotmail.com
13 CA. Anil Parakh 2526849 2541742 9823090290 anil@vksca.com
14 CA. Pankaj Agrawal 2526502 2526502 9822739138 pankaj@studies-overseas.com
15 CA. Mahendra Kamath 2544190 2523441 9890120202 mahendrakamath@kndca.com
16 CA.  Rajesh  Loya 2762408 2233359 9823062247 rajeshloyaicai@gmail.com
17 CA. Anil Mardikar 2233252 2230715 9422105733 animard@yahoo.com
18 CA. Sudhir Surana 2526849 3290300 9823040800 Sudhir@vksca.com
19 CA. Julfesh Shah 2769542 2755646 9823096540 julfeshshah@gmail.com
20 CA. Samir Bakre 2236686 2220236 9422145815 samirbakre@rediffmail.com
21 CA. Milind Patel 2584800 2439143 9422108301 milind_ca@yahoo.com
22 CA. Kavita Loya 2226999 2233359 9823101659 loyakavita@gmail.com
23 CA. Satish Sarda 2726795 2777558 9822229608 satishsardanagpur@gmail.com
24 CA. Abhijit Kelkar 2734514 2773649 9422126890 abhijit@kelkarcoca.com
25 CA. Swapnil Agrawal     9371455299 swapnilmagarawal@gmail.com
26 CA. Ashwini Agrawal     9823162968 caashwiniagrawal@gmail.com
27 CA. Kirti Agrawal     9326089102 kirtiragrawal@gmail.com
28 CA. Swapnil Ghate     9422124670 caswapnilghate@gmail.com
29 CA. Sandeep Jotwani     9822568869 sandeep.jotwani@icai.org
30 CA. Umang Agrawal     9823187007 umang.ngp@gmail.com